Have Camera, Will Travel

I’m back! I took some time off from blogging, but I’m ready to return to the written word. For today, however, I’m sharing pictures. I got a new phone (smart phone with camera!) and a new camera (just a camera!), and I’ve enjoyed documenting my adventures, including a retreat about dementia and two delightful excursions with my daughter. So here, in no particular order, are images from a life that seems to be always in a state of metamorphosis . . .

Box Turtle near Asheville, NC

Box Turtle near Asheville, North Carolina

Wild kitten near Asheville, trying out a new home

Wild kitten near Asheville, trying out a new home

Buddha and a buddy, Tibetan Mongolian Buddhist Cultural Center, Bloomington, Indiana

 

Ants making a home in Queen Anne's Lace, Asheville

Ants making a home in Queen Anne’s Lace, Asheville

Leave a Reply

